Suggestion
Loading...

VIEW YO CHANNEL

Travel Around 9+2

Consisting of a bunch of dynamic cities, Greater Bay Area not only is a great place for your living  and career, it’s also filled with amazing places that worth a visit! “Travel Around 9+2” video series features different hotspots in the GBA!  

Hong Kong Tsuen Wan - Kwong Pan Tin Village
Many have heard of the Rainbow Village in Taiwan, but do you know there is a Rainbow Village in Hong Kong too ? That is Kwong Pan Tin Village, located at the foothill of Tai Mo Shan. You can take bus route 51 at Tsuen Wan station and get off at Kwong Pan Tin Tsuen Section 2 to get there! The murals in the small village are painted by children, volunteers and villagers, adding vibrancy to the streets.
Guangzhou Zengcheng - 1978 Cultural Creative Park
1978 Cultural Creative Park is located on the east bank of the Zengjiang River in Guangzhou. Through revitalising the original sugar wrap factory, old warehouses, and villages with various creative elements including movie, music, design etc. added, the area became the first ever creative industrial park in Guangdong Province for cultural tourism. The park also features many fantastic spots for photo taking, such as the railway station, white chapel, retro streets, and many more!
Zhongshan - Wenbishan Country Park
Flow Farm is an experiential farm and animal sanctuary located at Wenbishan Country Park in Zhongshan. Here, visitors can have a fully immersive interactive experience to truly connect with nature and animals. Pay a visit to the organic farm to enjoy a farm-to-table experience!
Huizhou - Local bnb
Located in the southeast region of Guangdong province, it’s the second largest city among all the mainland cities in the GBA! Huizhou boasts a vibrant and beautiful natural ecosystem, with bnb as one of the most prosperous industries in their tourism industry. Also, local bnb usually focuses on a more cultural and homey experience.
Shenzhen - Zhongshuge
Zhongshuge is a newly opened bookstore situated in Shenzhen. It is praised as the most beautiful bookstore in China and it has branches across the Mainland. The 1,300 square-meter bookstore features a spiral red bookcase which stands through from the entrance to the entire store, as if the visitors are visiting to an art gallery!

建議
Loading...

瀏覽YO頻道

漫遊 9+2

大灣區除了是一個宜居、宜業而又充滿活力的城市群外,還有很多有特色的景點讓我們去發掘!大灣區共同家園青年公益基金的全新「漫遊 9+2」影片系列帶大家看看大灣區不同的特色景點和打卡熱點!

廣州增城 - 1978文化創意園
1978文化創意園位於廣州增江東岸,由糖紙廠、舊倉庫及村莊改造而成,通過引入電影、音樂、設計等元素,成為現時廣東省第一個旅遊文化創意產業園。創意園還有很多打卡景點,例如火車站、白教堂同懷舊街道等!
中山 - 心薈
中山文筆山設有一個體驗式的自然教育基地及動物保護區 - 心薈。參觀者可以在這裡親身感受各種與大自然互動的體驗,與受庇護嘅動物近距離聯繫,更可以到農場了解同參與有機耕作,並享用「農田到餐桌」的有機盛宴!
惠州 - 國風民宿
惠州位於廣東東南部,是大灣區內地城市中面積第二大的城市。當地生態環境優美,其民宿發展是惠州旅遊產業中最蓬勃的行業之一。民宿著重住宿和環境的融合及文化氛圍,與一般酒店有明顯分別。
深圳 - 鍾書閣
鍾書閣於不同的城市都有分店,還被譽為「中國最美書店」。深圳鍾書閣的面積大約1,300平方米,其中最矚目的便是從正門延伸至書店內的巨型紅色螺旋書架,以彎曲軌跡貫穿整個書店,猶如進入一間藝術館。